District Institute of Education and Training

(DIET - Bommuru)

Rajahmundry, East Godavari District
You are at ::HOME >> DIET FACULTY
Faculty ::
Sl.No Name Sarvasree Qualifications Designation/Department
1. A.Jaya Prakasa Rao M.A., M.Ed., M.Phil., Principal(FAC)
2. D.Nageswara Rao M.Sc., M.Ed., On deputation as Dy.E.O.
3. RJD.Raju M.A., M.Ed., M.Phil., Lecturer, PSTE
4. K.V.Suryanarayana M.Sc.M.Ed., Lecturer, PSTE
5. J.Subrahmanyam M.A., M.Ed., Lecturer, CMDE
6. Dr.A.Ramakrishna Rao M.A.(Hons), (CIEFL)., M.A., M.A., M.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDELT Officer-in-charge, ELTC
7. K.V.Rama Rayudu M.A.,B.Ed.,PGDTE(EFLU)T Staff Tutor,ELTC
8. D.Ramudu M.A., M.Ed., M.Com.,MLISC Staff Tutor,ELTC
9. D.CH.K Babaji Reddy M.Sc., B.Ed. S.A. on deputation to PSTE
10. N.Solmon Raju M.A., TPT L.P On deputation to PSTE
The Site is designed and maintained by
National Informatics Centre(East Godavari District Centre) Government of India
Department of Electronics and Information Technology, Ministry of Communications and Information Technology